Someone is stalking us all. (except for me. :P)

Hey everybody! I’m going to cut to the [freaky] chase. I recently created a Movie Star Planet account to see what all the fuss was about, and found myself searching random fantage bloggers. I seriously didn’t expect anything to come up, but a LOT of stuff came up. Y’ALL GOT STALKERS.

(Or you just play Movie Star Planet. BUT ITS MORE FUN TO THINK YOU GOT STALKERS.)

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 4.59.34 PM

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 4.59.28 PM

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 4.59.41 PM

cloud82colorfulshadowsnutella baequeen mintycutiecake4321

It is also HIGHLY doubtful that all of you play Movie Star Planet, yet alone KNOW what it is.

One thing I know for sure: THAT ISN’T ROPSTAR (Or so I hope.)

~SweetSugar9303

 

14 thoughts on “Someone is stalking us all. (except for me. :P)

Leave a Reply

