This isn’t related to Fantage, but I hope you read anyways!

Hey all you faithful readers of my blog! I just wanted to raise awareness for a site called freerice.com.  Freerice.com is a website that lets you play educational games. For every question you get correct, 10 grains of rice are donated to those who are starving of hunger. For every 5 questions, you donate 50 grains of rice. For every 10 questions, you donate an entire bowl of rice. And its all free! So play today and save lives!

~Nota Bene: This was not a part of a promotional program that gives rewards to those who advertise their site. I sincerely believe we were sent to Earth for a purpose, so play your part and save lives! 🙂

~SweetSugar9303 ❤

2 thoughts on “This isn’t related to Fantage, but I hope you read anyways!

  1. quintistheman says:

    sweet this is quint and I’m sorry to say i think i will quit and uhhh yeah I’m going to talk to nate and all of you guys if i do end up quitting i would like to say that you were one of my bffs on there

    Like

Leave a comment