OMG IM HORRIBLE (but didn’t we already know that?) (contest results {late})

OOPS. Apparently, the contest results are being dragged into the new year 😀

SORRY!!!!!

Anyways, since I only got 2 contest participants (shaking my head you guys.) I flipped a coin.

I chose Twinkels for heads, and Memepony9 for tails.

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 7.59.27 AM.png

The winner of the grand prize is… Twinkels! Congratulations!

You won a customized header, an original character, and pet! 🙂

You have one week to claim your prize. (1 week in sweet time apparently is 5 months…)

But don’t worry meme! Because for you… we have…

A 2016 mercedes benz s class!

No, I’m just kidding.

If I got a mercedes I’d be all like “Girl, don’t you lay a HAND on my stuff.”

Love ya bestie

Anyways, you do get the second place prize of

An original character and pet!

Yay! You also get 1 week to claim your prize! (5 months)

*claps*

4 thoughts on “OMG IM HORRIBLE (but didn’t we already know that?) (contest results {late})

Leave a Reply

